Whaat? You mean.. like a date? ;)

"My pussy wagon died on me"

"That is what we do.
That is what people do.
They stay alive for each other."

 "
You had me at hello"


"If you find a glimmer of happiness in this world,
there's always someone who wants to destroy it."


"Your momma is so fat,
I tried to drive around her and I ran out of gas."


"Blanda inte in mig i vårt förhållande"

"Ja... jo... fantasi är ju bra. Jag svävar faktiskt ut själv ibland.
Igår natt t.ex så drömde jag att en stor, röd boll kom inrullande på gården.
Det... kändes ju väldigt overkligt..."

”Frankly, my dear, I don't give a damn.”

"Forever turned out to be too long."



Jag hade ingen fantasi idag. Så skrev ner några trevliga filmcitat istället.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Test