There's nothing better... than a good lie

Everybody?s fool: 
Perfect by nature
Icons of self indulgence
Just what we all need
More lies about a world that
Never was and never will be
 
No flaws when you're pretending 

Without the mask, where will you hide?
Can't find yourself lost in your lie


Breath no more:
  
I've been looking in the mirror for so long
That I've come to believe my souls on the other side
All the little pieces falling, shatter
Shards of me
To sharp to put back together
To small to matter
But big enough to cut me into so many little pieces
If I try to touch her
And I bleed
I bleed
And I breathe
I breathe no more


Missing:
 
You won?t cry for my absence, I know -
You forgot me long ago.
Am I that unimportant...?
Am I so insignificant...?
Isn?t something missing?
Isn?t someone missing me? 


evaaaamyevanev


Bring me to life:
 
Frozen inside
Without your touch
Without your love, darling
Only you are the life among the death   

 
Hello:  
playground school bell rings again
rain clouds come to play again
has no one told you she's not breathing?
hello i'm your mind giving you someone to talk to

don't try to fix me i'm not broken
hello i'm the lie living for you so you can hide
don't cry 


You:
  
When we're together, I feel perfect
When I'm pulled away from you, I fall apart
All you say is sacred to me
Your eyes are so blue
I can't look away
(She must be singing to my baby)



Jag har precis kollat på 2 Evanescencefilmer. Är lite brainwashed.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Test